free hit counter code
Maango Music > 2018 > Mr. Villain (2018)

Mr. Villain (2018) Songs Download

Mr. Villain (2018)
Title : Mr. Villain (2018)
Year : 2018
Music : 4Musics
Starring : Mohanlal, Vishal, Manju Warrier, Hansika Motwani, Raashi Khanna
Director : B Unnikrishnan
Language : Tamil
Bit rate : 320 Kbps


Mr. Villain (2018) is a 2018 Tamil film directed by B Unnikrishnan, starring Mohanlal, Vishal, Manju Warrier, Hansika Motwani, Raashi Khanna in the lead roles. It has music composed by 4Musics. The film has the tracks , Kannukul Kannukul by Madhu Balakrishnan, Kandikka Kandikka by Latha Krishna, Kanalae Nee En Mogame by M M Manasi, Syed Subahan, Adadadaaa by Pooja Vaidyanath, Villain - Theme by Pooja Vaidyanath, Syed Subahan.


01. Kannukul Kannukul

Singers: Madhu Balakrishnan

02. Kandikka Kandikka

Singers: Latha Krishna

03. Kanalae Nee En Mogame

Singers: M M Manasi, Syed Subahan

04. Adadadaaa

Singers: Pooja Vaidyanath

05. Villain - Theme

Singers: Pooja Vaidyanath, Syed Subahan

Search Terms: Mr. Villain (2018) Mp3 Songs Free Download, Mr. Villain (2018) Mp3 Songs, Mr. Villain (2018) Songs, Mr. Villain (2018)2018 Mp3, Mr. Villain (2018) High Quality Mp3 Songs Download , Kannukul Kannukul Song, Kannukul Kannukul Mp3 Download , Kandikka Kandikka Song, Kandikka Kandikka Mp3 Download , Kanalae Nee En Mogame Song, Kanalae Nee En Mogame Mp3 Download , Adadadaaa Song, Adadadaaa Mp3 Download , Villain - Theme Song, Villain - Theme Mp3 Download .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *