free hit counter code
Maango Music > 2017 > Saavi (2017)

Saavi (2017) Songs Download

Saavi (2017)
Title : Saavi (2017)
Year : 2017
Music : Sathish Thaianban
Starring : Prakash Chandra, Sunu Lakshmi
Director : R Subramanian
Language : Tamil
Bit rate : 320 Kbps


Saavi (2017) is a 2017 Tamil film directed by R Subramanian, starring Prakash Chandra, Sunu Lakshmi in the lead roles. It has music composed by Sathish Thaianban. The film has the tracks , Thuli Thuli (Solo) by Vijay Yesudas, Shweta Mohan, Koothadum Naayaga by Sathish Thaiyanban, Thuli Thuli (Duet) by Shweta Mohan, Saavi by Sathish Thaiyanban.


01. Thuli Thuli (Solo)

Singers: Vijay Yesudas, Shweta Mohan

02. Koothadum Naayaga

Singers: Sathish Thaiyanban

03. Thuli Thuli (Duet)

Singers: Shweta Mohan

04. Saavi

Singers: Sathish Thaiyanban

Search Terms: Saavi (2017) Mp3 Songs Free Download, Saavi (2017) Mp3 Songs, Saavi (2017) Songs, Saavi (2017)2017 Mp3, Saavi (2017) High Quality Mp3 Songs Download , Thuli Thuli (Solo) Song, Thuli Thuli (Solo) Mp3 Download , Koothadum Naayaga Song, Koothadum Naayaga Mp3 Download , Thuli Thuli (Duet) Song, Thuli Thuli (Duet) Mp3 Download , Saavi Song, Saavi Mp3 Download .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *